Customers reviews

There are 66 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.2 / 5
66 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


about 4 months
mrs R.
Big Finger Vibe LXV-014

Big Finger Vibe LXV-014

color HEATHER Total Length 7.4 Insertable Length 3.5 Dia 3.2 Material SILICONE Rechargable NO Wireless NO No. of...
Extremely advisable
I would heartily suggest this toy to any and all unmarried women. It is the ideal choice if you want to have the best possible masturbation sessions. The toy is appealing because of its modern look and distinct design.
Moderated on 02/13/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
about 5 months
rumita g.
My secret companion
Believe it or not, this realistic vibrator is now my secret weapon for intense orgasms. It gives me the kinkiest vibes unlike anything. I love the extra kick it provides without any complications. Every time I tickle my inner chambers with it, I fly to a better world!
Moderated on 02/13/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
about 6 months
mrs s.
Feels so good
This realistic non-vibrator feels great during insertion. My every wild desire came true with this toy. It does not need any battery and is super-easy to use. The weight of the toy also gives comfort during the hours of penetration. It has fine detailing of veins on the shaft of the toys that gives a more realistic feel during the hours. It really feels great to get such erotic sensations at this low price.
Moderated on 02/13/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
about 7 months
Sahil k.
30 y.o.
Highly recommended
I highly recommend this toy to all the single girls out there. If you are spending your nights alone or getting satisfied just by fingering. Then this toy is what you need. It comes with a built-in vibrator that drives me crazy out of sensation. Now my every erotic desire will come true with this toy.
Moderated on 02/13/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
about 8 months
hani k.
Easily Affordable
This super-quality app control vibrator is easily affordable. I got these high-quality toys just within my budget. It is so great to use, and the finishing of the product is highly commendable.
Moderated on 02/13/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
about 9 months
Mr r.
My girlfriend enjoys a lot
The time has come when I can become naughty. This time it is a K-Y Johnson and Johnson. Yes, a little amount of the cream can make the intimate area moist. It makes the vaginal area perfect for smooth entry. It makes my girlfriend happy and lives an enjoyable life.
Moderated on 07/22/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 10 months
Krish R.
My wife likes it
My wife is pleased with my performance. The super dooz 34000 dragon delay spray that I recently purchased is an incredible one. It makes me stronger and makes my erection go by faster than it did before. After using this product, my wife is pleased with my lasting performance.
Moderated on 07/22/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 12 months
Piyali S.
Get wild and naughty
I will impart my wild and awesome experience to these splendid handcuffs. I've finally figured out how to tie my partner's wrists in bed, which can make me show my wilder side. The fact that it doesn't hurt her makes me happy.
Moderated on 07/22/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Champak N.
Amazing toy
This anal dildo is amazing. It gives me an erotic sensation whenever I start playing with the toy. The black body of this dildo gives it a sophisticated look. It is easy to operate. The dildo comes with a smooth head that gives painless insertion.
Moderated on 07/22/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Nilesh R.
Things have changed now
Time has come when I can share my experience with you all. I am glad that this toy can make me try naughty bedroom hacks without any worries. The dildo is soft, flexible, and it hits my partner deep at the correct point. I am happy that it is washable.
Moderated on 07/22/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Pijush D.
Best cream
The penis enlargement cream is the best one to use. It has got effective ingredients which make the toys the best ones. It gets absorbed easily into the skin.
Moderated on 02/24/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Debojit B.
Here is my new cock ring
I have never thought that my cock ring is just mind-blowing. It has made me confident enough in bed and I have attain orgasmic pleasure with the vibrations from this toy. Trust me friends, the sleeves along with the rings are awesome for deriving fun.
Moderated on 02/24/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Atharva B.
What a product!
This sleeve is such an amazing product that it made me amazed. The sleeve is made with good-quality silicone, which makes the toy soft and smooth. This sleeve magically increases the length and girth of my penis. Now I can go deep inside my partner and make her moan louder. The toy is waterproof and durable.
Moderated on 02/24/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Charun C.
Full Body Real Silicone Super Girl SG-001

Full Body Real Silicone Super Girl SG-001

Height 4 Feet Material SILICONE Weight 20 kg.
She is the best always
A nice doll with exclusive features that makes her so erotic. She is the one with proper height, light weight, sexy and soft body with big breasts ready to tease me with this sexy look. Even sleeping with her is sensational every time.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 year
Gautam R.
Oh yeah, baby doll!
I bought this silicone love doll. Now I cannot spend my nights without her. Her skin feels much softer than humans. I can do whatever I want with her without any restrictions. Grabbing her boobs is the best part. Her fine detailing is the best thing I love.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .