Customers reviews

There are 53 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.2 / 5
53 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


about 4 months
Charun C.
Full Body Real Silicone Super Girl SG-001

Full Body Real Silicone Super Girl SG-001

Height 4 Feet Material SILICONE Weight 20 kg.
She is the best always
A nice doll with exclusive features that makes her so erotic. She is the one with proper height, light weight, sexy and soft body with big breasts ready to tease me with this sexy look. Even sleeping with her is sensational every time.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 5 months
Gautam R.
Oh yeah, baby doll!
I bought this silicone love doll. Now I cannot spend my nights without her. Her skin feels much softer than humans. I can do whatever I want with her without any restrictions. Grabbing her boobs is the best part. Her fine detailing is the best thing I love.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 6 months
Farhan D.
First choice and last as well
Truly I have got her the best one. She is my favorite as I have never used any doll. But this one is the best of all. I have used her for a couple of weeks and I am happy to see her soft and supple body. I feel like I am playing with a real girl in bed. She is sexy in her black short dress and I can’t control my feelings too.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 7 months
Ahmed Y.
You are my dream girl
My life is not anymore challenging. The credit is obviously of my girl who looks damn hot in that sexy posture. Her softness makes me go crazy with desires. I can barely wait for night so that I can feel her every bit of body as I wish.
Moderated on 07/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 8 months
Devaj P.
Fantastic and sexy toy
I have not been so happy till date. However, the use of doggy style Debbie is just fabulous. I can tell you that this toy is erotic and I can penetrate inside her and get unlimited fun anytime I want. The private parts have made me play for longer hours.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 9 months
Somenath .
Wonderful toy made me pleased atlast
I have never imagined that masturbation will become so enjoyable nowadays. The credit of this goes my new masturbation toy that has a suction cup. It provides a pleasure by locking the vacuum present inside it. As a result, I can get the feel of inserting fully by playing with it. The dumbbell-shaped toy looks great and I am totally happy after every use.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 10 months
Rohit S.
What a marvelous male stroker!
The selection of the right toy is a difficult thing. Male stroker has provided me ultimate fun by its soft and supple insertable part. I love the skin colour of the toy. I can feel that I have fulfilled all my desires by inserting in it. Moreover washing it is easy.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 10 months
Adarsh M.
Loving the night with this toy
Fantasy has now turned into reality. This is all because of the male masturbation toy that looks so natural. The soft and tender part makes me very kinky. I have never thought that I am so satisfied with a toy. Even with open eyes the body parts drive me crazy.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 10 months
Khushi K.
Lovely time with this cream
I have tried a lot of products. But this time I have picked up a brilliant cream that is purely made from herbs. The Pannama's Herbal Big-Up Bust Cream is a mindblowing product that makes me feel happy like anything in bed. Even my lover is now happy like anything to see my breasts. The cream is very smooth and it readily gets absorbed. I use this cream twice a day and within two weeks I have seen positive results.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 11 months
Madhu I.
Identified the perfect breast enlargement machine
I was never happy with my breast size. So, this time I tried breast enlargement machine that has helped me to get bigger and bouncier breasts in a few months. I love the two cups that fit my breasts perfectly. The stimulation from this machine is just good as it made me feel erotic whenever I have changed the mode easily with the remote.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 11 months
Bandhna R.
My naught ideas have turned into reality
I am in my late thirties. So, I want to have some fun. The artificial hymen is the product that has grabbed my attention for unlimited enjoyment. Wearing this is super easy and I can fake my virginity in front of my partner and get full enjoyment. I am super happy with my artificial hymen and will recommend other.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 11 months
Rina K.
Anytime, anywhere the fun gets doubled
I have never thought that I can make my private life so interesting. But this vibrating panty changed my thought .I can have unlimited fun with this hands-free stimulator. It covers the private part of the body and it slowly stimulates me as well. The remote control makes the job super easy and efficient. I love the pink color of the panty.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 11 months
Ujjala B.
Life is not boring anymore
Yes, I am using nipple vibrator that has clamps on it. The toy is a brilliant one as I can use it with many other toys and accessories. It gives a pain I was looking for to get quicker orgasms during my private hours. Operating this one this one is super easy. The nipple vibrator has eggs that make me feel the vibrations.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 12 months
Damini G.
Unlimited fun with sex toy kit
Nothing can beat the fun with sex kit as it is an awesome toy. I have used the 3 pre-programmed pulsations and that has a brilliant effect on me. My husband has tried some more combinations and there are 100 of them. The electro sex kit has pads that I place on the sensitive part of my body and get unlimited fun.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 12 months
Kavya B.
Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

color STEEL Total Length 6.6 Insertable Length 3.5 Dia 3 Material STEEL No. of Unit 4 Rechargable NO Wireless NO...
Fabulous feeling with the kit
My life has taken a new turn when I have opened my new sex kit. There 5 different kinds of silicone sleeves that can be attached easily with the steel vibrator. Yes, operating this one is super easy as it has single mode of vibration. I can even clean my toy very easily with water and litter soap.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .