Customers reviews

There are 26 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.2 / 5
26 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


about 24 days
Priyale S.
Bought a brilliant rabbit vibrator
My life is now more exciting as I have a brilliant and long rabbit vibrator. The toy is fantastic in stimulating the private portion of the body within a little amount of time. The most important thing is that it smoothly gets inside and tickles the private area with expertise.
Moderated on 10/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Poonam S.
Passion Wave Jack Rabbit Vibrator RV-001

Passion Wave Jack Rabbit Vibrator RV-001

Color MULTI COLOR Total Length 9 Insertable Length 5 Dia 4.5 Material SILICONE Vibrating YES Vibrating Mode 7 MODE...
This rabbit vibrator is wonderful for female
I am a single girl but my life is not mundane as I have a long and trendy vibrator available on this website. I am amazed to see that it can be easily handled and it gives unmatched pleasure with various modes of vibrations. The length of the toy is impressive.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Ubika D.
Ultimate Inflatable Realistic Non Vibrator RSNV-010

Ultimate Inflatable Realistic Non Vibrator RSNV-010

color SKIN Insertable Length 3.2 Dia 4.9 Weight 266 gms. Imported From UK
It makes me satisfied
I have a boyfriend but still, I want to enjoy a bit more. So, the realistic non-vibrator is an awesome toy that makes me happy like anything. The toy is long and thick which gives me unmatched fun in bed.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Kiara S.
The softness of the toy is also very pleasurable
Pink colour is my favourite and so I bought this outstanding dildo from this website. The toy is long enough and can be bent that works as a stimulator as well.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Nilima G.
Double Dong UltraFlexi RSNV-001

Double Dong UltraFlexi RSNV-001

color SKIN Insertable Length 4 Dia 5 Material CYBERSKIN SILICONE speciality 411 gms. Imported From UK
One of best product for female at low price
Intimate enjoyment has gone to the next level with this wand. This toy is silicone made that means it is safe for the privates. I have reached the highest point of pleasure with this awesome non-vibrator.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 2 months
Naira B.
Double Penetrator RSV-015

Double Penetrator RSV-015

Color SKIN Total Length 7 Insertable Length 5 Dia 4 Material SILICONE Vibrating Yes No. of Battery Required 2 Size...
I myself love this multi speed, soft vibrator a lot
Life is now more relaxing as I have this realistic vibrator that makes my intimate life happier than before. This is all because of my friend who suggested me to buy this toy from the online store.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 2 months
Ruksana S.
The vibrating modes are just wonderful
Believe me, this is because I have the right kind of mature toy now with me. Just can’t believe that the vibrating mode is just wonderful and it gives me new kind of sensations all over the body quite easily.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Rakhi K.
Powerful TLC Hand Held Hitachi Magic Wand DV-041

Powerful TLC Hand Held Hitachi Magic Wand DV-041

color WHITE Total Length 12 Insertable Length NA Dia 7.3 Material SILICONE + FIBRE Rechargable YES Wireless YES...
I have orgasmic pleasure whenever I want
Hello friends, I am a married women. But my husband likes to see me using this amazing vibrator. The vibes are undoubtedly pleasurable. In fact, the massager is a wonderful stimulator as well. Now both of us experiment with this magic wand.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Sagma R.
Ultimate Pussy Pump Pro-Vibrating PPV-001

Ultimate Pussy Pump Pro-Vibrating PPV-001

color PINK Material SILICONE + FIBRE Rechargable NO Wireless NO No. of Battery Required 3 Size of Battery AA Vibrating...
Very nice pump
No woman can resist the stimulation as it makes any girl go crazy with desires. So, this pump is just perfect to make me naughty in bed. I have paired it with another toy. But I can guarantee that this vibrating pump is the best at any cost.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Arjun S.
Using it is easy as the toy is hands-free
Guys will accept the fact that male stroker is a brilliant device. For me, I started to believe it when I bought this toy for the first time from this online store. It is long and has attracted me with its design.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Manbir A.
Fantastic stuff for male
I am a single man who wants some erotic touch in his life. But the old techniques are no longer pleasurable for me. So, I was looking for a perfect alternative. Trust me friends, this one is a perfect toy for me. There is a vacuum-looking suction cup at the base that gives me hands-free pleasure whenever I want. The process of delivering is also very impressive as they know to maintain the privacy very well.
Moderated on 07/21/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Rohan S.
The body parts are soft and naturalistic
Life has become more happening after I have bought this doll. The look of the girl is very stylish and I don’t feel lonely anymore. Every night is pleasurable as I can play any type of game with her.
Moderated on 07/12/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Rashmi S.
I got this amazing product from the online store
I was really upset as I didn’t feel like making love with my husband. Then finally I got this liquid solution that works like magic. You can’t believe the way it starts to work inside my body.
Moderated on 07/12/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Dewanshi G.
They give me a real-like feeling
The non-vibrators are my favourite ones. So, when I saw this awesome wand I just bought it. Now my private hours are very romantic as I can play with the dildo. Even I have suggested my friends to try this one as it is pure pleasure.
Moderated on 07/12/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Akash M.
It works magically
Hello friends. I am here to express my views on this wonderful penis enlarger device. Yes, I and my wife both are worried about the undersized penis. But after we saw this device on this website, we bought it and within a month I can see the changes in my penis.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .