Customers reviews

There are 11 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.2 / 5
11 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


about 7 days
Divya B.
Highly recommended couple toy
My first anal dildo is super fun. Yes, friends this black and vibrating anal massager is something both I and my husband were looking for. It makes both of us excited and reaches the highest point of pleasure. This is a perfect couple toy for us and we are recommending it to others too.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 14 days
Suresh P.
Wow.. just look like real
A doll can give so much pleasure in real life is totally unbelievable. But this is true, as I am a man of middle age who is single started to use it from the last month. What a look! My God! It’s really hard to say that she is not real rather I can feel her completely and fulfil all my naughty wishes.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 24 days
Saira S.
I am getting relaxed with this vibrator
Music is my life. I can’t even imagine a day without music. That’s why I bought the music vibrator which is brilliant in pleasure giving. Just trust me friends, the vibes gets sync with the tunes i like and takes me to a different world of pleasure. It is not only pleasuring me physically.I am suggesting this device to all my friends too.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 29 days
Shane N.
I am really overwhelmed to have it
I am a fan of Jesse Jane and when I found this device in her name I couldn’t stop myself from ordering it. It looks amazing and quite seductive. The pussy part seems quite real. I can now enjoy anytime and fulfill all the hidden desires I had. Moreover, the packaging is very nicely done. The deliver was done at my doorstep and discreetly.
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Anand J.
I am satisfied with this product
I am a single man who was unhappy with my undersized penis. After trying a lot of products, finally I got this from your store. The herbal ingredients made it safe to use in my intimate area. Luckily within two weeks I just felt the changes happening. It made me happy and confident. Moreover, regular massage with it requires a little amount but the process also makes me wild. My erection lasts for a longer time which is the best thing about it.
Moderated on 05/08/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 1 month
Shreya T.
Very exciting product
I am in a new relationship and so I was looking to gift my girl something unique. After searching a lot, finally this vibrating panty grabbed my attention. The unique technology and stylish look are not only appreciable but my girlfriend also became excited after wearing it. It is capable of bringing out her erotic feelings anytime by just switching it on. The remote remains with me to control all her wild desires. In short, we both enjoy using this product.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 2 months
Rashid K.
After using it i feel really very fresh
Cleanliness is very important for everyone and when it comes to one’s intimate area, it should be given priority. That’s why I bought this intimate wash from your store. It helps to live a healthy life with just few sprays. The quantity provided is also good and can be used for a long time. Life has become awesome after using it.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 2 months
Arijeet S.
Thanks a ton guys!
I believe happiness for men lies in their penile power. This cock ring gave me tremendous confidence which I lost for lack of erection. As soon as I wore it, I felt so good. It actually took me a few minutes to lift it up strong and hard. Wearing it was so pleasant and I didn’t feel any irritation there.
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Shweta S.
Love Kit for Couple Flirting Suits with Controller SK-002

Love Kit for Couple Flirting Suits with Controller SK-002

Color MULTI No. of Unit 7 Material SILICONE Vibrating YES Vibrating Mode 7 SPEED No. of Battery Required 3 Size of Battery...
Wow.... Amazing product
Quite affordable and super compact in size! I am really excited on seeing the right selection of accessories here. It is exactly what I desired. Trust me, I saved so much on buying it online! Thank you guys for sending this safe at my address! I was actually wasting a lot of time looking for a store nearby. But this is a real savior for me!
Moderated on 04/05/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Nathalia R.
Wild Flirt Luxury Vibe LXV-012

Wild Flirt Luxury Vibe LXV-012

color HOT PINK Total Length 8 Insertable Length 4 Dia 3.2 Material SILICONE Rechargable NO Wireless NO No. of...
Awesome product for female
One of the reasons why I love using a vibrator is because it hits the right chords and doubles the urge like crazy. This Wild Flirt Luxury Vibe is what I would call the vibrator of the year. It makes the penetration so intense and does not hurt the skin at all. The delivery guys were quite professional in keeping the order discreet.
Moderated on 04/05/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Sonal D.
The perfect product for female
I am a middle aged woman and was worried with my undersized breast. However, magic happened when I started to use this brilliant breast enhancer. It has 7 different modes which helped to increase my cup size and also makes me satisfied to hit the street with confidence. I am really amazed to find out the wonderful product from the online store.
Moderated on 03/13/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .