Customers reviews

There are 49 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.2 / 5
49 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


about 1 month
Devaj P.
Fantastic and sexy toy
I have not been so happy till date. However, the use of doggy style Debbie is just fabulous. I can tell you that this toy is erotic and I can penetrate inside her and get unlimited fun anytime I want. The private parts have made me play for longer hours.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 2 months
Somenath .
Wonderful toy made me pleased atlast
I have never imagined that masturbation will become so enjoyable nowadays. The credit of this goes my new masturbation toy that has a suction cup. It provides a pleasure by locking the vacuum present inside it. As a result, I can get the feel of inserting fully by playing with it. The dumbbell-shaped toy looks great and I am totally happy after every use.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Rohit S.
What a marvelous male stroker!
The selection of the right toy is a difficult thing. Male stroker has provided me ultimate fun by its soft and supple insertable part. I love the skin colour of the toy. I can feel that I have fulfilled all my desires by inserting in it. Moreover washing it is easy.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 3 months
Adarsh M.
Loving the night with this toy
Fantasy has now turned into reality. This is all because of the male masturbation toy that looks so natural. The soft and tender part makes me very kinky. I have never thought that I am so satisfied with a toy. Even with open eyes the body parts drive me crazy.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Khushi K.
Lovely time with this cream
I have tried a lot of products. But this time I have picked up a brilliant cream that is purely made from herbs. The Pannama's Herbal Big-Up Bust Cream is a mindblowing product that makes me feel happy like anything in bed. Even my lover is now happy like anything to see my breasts. The cream is very smooth and it readily gets absorbed. I use this cream twice a day and within two weeks I have seen positive results.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Madhu I.
Identified the perfect breast enlargement machine
I was never happy with my breast size. So, this time I tried breast enlargement machine that has helped me to get bigger and bouncier breasts in a few months. I love the two cups that fit my breasts perfectly. The stimulation from this machine is just good as it made me feel erotic whenever I have changed the mode easily with the remote.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Bandhna R.
My naught ideas have turned into reality
I am in my late thirties. So, I want to have some fun. The artificial hymen is the product that has grabbed my attention for unlimited enjoyment. Wearing this is super easy and I can fake my virginity in front of my partner and get full enjoyment. I am super happy with my artificial hymen and will recommend other.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 4 months
Rina K.
Anytime, anywhere the fun gets doubled
I have never thought that I can make my private life so interesting. But this vibrating panty changed my thought .I can have unlimited fun with this hands-free stimulator. It covers the private part of the body and it slowly stimulates me as well. The remote control makes the job super easy and efficient. I love the pink color of the panty.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 5 months
Ujjala B.
Life is not boring anymore
Yes, I am using nipple vibrator that has clamps on it. The toy is a brilliant one as I can use it with many other toys and accessories. It gives a pain I was looking for to get quicker orgasms during my private hours. Operating this one this one is super easy. The nipple vibrator has eggs that make me feel the vibrations.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 5 months
Damini G.
Unlimited fun with sex toy kit
Nothing can beat the fun with sex kit as it is an awesome toy. I have used the 3 pre-programmed pulsations and that has a brilliant effect on me. My husband has tried some more combinations and there are 100 of them. The electro sex kit has pads that I place on the sensitive part of my body and get unlimited fun.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 5 months
Kavya B.
Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

color STEEL Total Length 6.6 Insertable Length 3.5 Dia 3 Material STEEL No. of Unit 4 Rechargable NO Wireless NO...
Fabulous feeling with the kit
My life has taken a new turn when I have opened my new sex kit. There 5 different kinds of silicone sleeves that can be attached easily with the steel vibrator. Yes, operating this one is super easy as it has single mode of vibration. I can even clean my toy very easily with water and litter soap.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 6 months
Rubi D.
Happy like anything with the recent vibrator
I am a never buyer from this online store and believe me girls I have zero complaints against this online store and its services. It also includes the fantastic lelo vibrator I bought that gives me unmatched fun in my privates. The cleaning process of this toy is also very easy. In fact, I just can clean it with warm water and litter soap very easily.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 6 months
Shastika G.
Awesome moments at night
Nights are now awesome as I have the music vibrator for me. Trust me this is an innovative vibrator that relaxes my nerves with strong vibrating modes. The ipod helps to sync vibrations with my favourable tunes. In fact, I can operate this music vibrator quite easily. I love the pink colour of this toy very much.
Moderated on 01/17/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 7 months
Deepa S.
Full enjoyment with my new toy
My life is full of stress but due to my recent purchase everything is just perfect. Yes, I am talking about the sex machine that looks like a machine gun and it performs magically. The insertable part is just fabulous as it slowly slides inside and pinpoints the g-spot without much difficulty. I can wash this one as well.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
about 7 months
Anushka L.
Full of life after trying this one
No one can ever disagree that the bullet vibrator I have is not bad. The vibrator is portable and the best part it goes inside the vagina and slowly turns me on. The handle makes it easy to push the vibrator inside my private area. The remote makes the job super easy to control the toy. The 20 different modes of vibrations are awesome.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .